Client List

Aboriginal Leadership Institute Inc
Aboriginal Policing
Aboriginal Sport Circle
Aboriginal Tourism Canada
AFOA Ontario
Akisqnuk First Nation
Alberta Energy Regulator
Alberta First Nations Information Governance Centre
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Alberta Indian Investment Corporation
Alberta Indigenous Authentic Artisan Certification Research
Alberta Law Foundation
Alberta Purchasing Connection
Alberta Regional Professional Development Consortia
Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc
Alexander First Nation
Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation
All Nations Trust Company
Alzeimer Society of Saskatchewan
Anishinabek Nation
Apeetogosan Metis Development Inc
Archiasmo Architectural Works Limited
ASKI Financial
Assembly of First Nations Alberta
Assembly of Treaty Chiefs Alberta
Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation
Athabasca Tribal Council
Auld and Company Management Consultants
Beaver First Nation
Big Grassy River First Nation
Big Island First Nation
Bigstone Cree Education Authority
Bimose Tribal Council
Black Diamond
Blood Tribe
BP Canada
Brookfield Residential Property Services
Calgary Aboriginal Urban Affairs Committee 2019
Calgary Board of Education
Calgary Urban Aboriginal Initiative
Canada Bridges
Canadian Accreditation Council
Canadian Alliance to End Homelessness
Canadian Council on Learning
Canadian Mountain Network
Canadian Women’s Foundation
Canmore Economic Development Authority
Carillion Canada
CASA Child Adolescent and Family Mental Health
Catalyst Research and Communication
CBS Event Planning
Chief Isaac Group of Companies
Circle of Wisdom Elders and Seniors Centre
City of Iqaluit
Cold Lake First Nation
Confederacy of Treaty 6 First Nations
Congress of Aboriginal Peoples
Contact Centre Canada
Correctional Service Canada
Cree Board of Health
Cree Board of Health Miyupimaattisiiun Committee
Cree Nation Governement
Cree Nation Government
Cree Nation of Eeyou Istchee
Cree Nation of Mistissini
Cree Nation of Nemaska
Cree Nation of Waskaganish
Cree Nation of Waswanipi
Cree Native Arts and Crafts Association
Cree School Board
Cree Women of Eeyou Istchee Association
Creststreet Kettles Hill
Da Daghay Development Corp
Dakwakada Capital Investments LP
dana Naye Ventures
däna Näye Ventures
Dehcho Economic Corp
Dene Tha First Nation
Deton Cho Corporation
Distress Centre Calgary
Dokie Wind Energy Project
Dreamcatcher Charitable Foundation
Driftpile First Nation
Earth First Energy Inc.
Ermineskin Womans Shelter
Families Matter Calgary
First Nations Bank of Canada
First Nations Financial Managment Board
First Nations Technical Institute FNTI
First Nations University of Canada
Florida Power and Light
Fort Chipewyan Metis Commercial Enterprises Corp
Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services
Fort McKay First Nation
Fort McKay Group of Companies
Fort McKay Metis Community Association
Fort McMurray Chamber of Commerce
Fort McMurray Tourism
Gitga’at Development Corporation
Gizhewaadiziwin Health Access Centre
Globe Theater Regina
Government of Alberta
Government of Canada
Grey Mountain Housing Society
Gwich’in Tribal Council
Gwichin Council International
Gwichin Development Corporation
Health Canada
Henry Three Sons Child & Youth Society
Hunter Courchene Consulting Group
Husky Oil
Imperial Oil
Indian Agricultural Program of Ontario
Indian Oil and Gas Canada
Indigenous Advisory & Monitoring Committee IAMC-TMX
Indigenous and Northern Affairs – INAC
Indigenous Knowledge & Wisdom Centre
Indigenous Works
Influence Mentoring
Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami
Kamloops Indian Band (Tk’emlúps te Secwe̓pemc)
Kasohkowew Child Wellness Society
Kee Tas Kee Now
Kee Tas Kee Now Child and Family Services
Kee Tas Kee Now Tribal Council
Kilrich Industries Ltd
Ktunaxa Nation Council
Kwikwetlam First Nation Enterprises
Legal Services Board of Nunavut
Lesser Slave Lake Indian Regional Council
Listuguj Mi’gmaq Government
Little Red River Cree Nation
Louis Bull Tribe
Manitoba Economic Development Advisory Committee
Manitoba First Nations Casino Trust
Maskwacis Cultural College
Maskwacis Health Services
Maxim Energy
Metis Nation of Alberta
Metis Nation of Ontario
Metis Settlement General Council
Mikisew Cree First Nation
Miskanawah (Pathways)
Mistikakiy Ohipikihawasowin Mamawintowin Society MOMS Child and Family Services
Mistikaskiy Ohipikihawasowin Mamawintowin Socity
Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte
Mount Royal Iniskim Centre
Naicatchewenin Development Corporation
National Aboriginal Capital Corporations Association (NACCA)
National Association of Friendship Centres
National Energy Board
National Native Addictions Partnership Foundation (NNAPF)
Native Woman’s Association of the NWT
Native Women’s Association of Canada (NWAC)
Ne-Chee Friendship Centre
Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation
Noojmowin Teg Health Centre
Norquest College
North Peace Tribal Council
Northeastern Alberta Aboriginal Business Association (NAABA)
Northland School Division #61
Nunee Health Board Society
NWT Metis Dene Development Fund
Oil Sands Community Development
Onion Lake Cree Nation
Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corporation (OFNTSC)
Ouje-Bougoumou Cree Nation
Paddle Prairie Metis Settlement
Peace Hills Insurance
Peerless Lake First Nations Trust
Peerless Trout First Nations
Peguis Development Corporation
Peguis First Nation
Peguis Surrender Claim Trust
Pembina Pipeline Corporation
Petroleum Human Resources Council of Canada
Piikani Nation
Pimee Well Servicing
Primco Dene Group of Companies
Primco Dene LP
Pwi-di-goo-zing Ne-yaa-zhing Advisory Services
Qaujigiartiit Health Research Centre
R.J. Hawkey Elementary
RAB Energy
Rainy River District School Board
Rainy River First Nations Trust
Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP)
Royal LePage
Rupertsland Institute
Samson Community Development
Samson Cree Nation
Saskatchewan Indian Equity Foundation Inc
Selkirk Development Corporation
Selkirk First Nation
Seven Generations Education Institute (SGEI)
Smith’s Landing First Nation
Stoney Education Authority
Stoney Nakoda Resort & Casino
Suncor Energy
Swan River First Nation Education
Ta’an Kwäch’än Council
Tahltan Nation Development Corporation
Tallcree First Nation
Tarpon Energy Services Ltd
The Strategic Counsel
Tobacco Plains Indian Band
Trade Winds to Success
Treaty 7 Management Corp
Treaty 8 First Nations of Alberta
Tribal Wi-Chi-Way-Win Capital Corporation
Turner Larsen Consulting
United Way of Calgary and Area
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Calgary Haskayne School of Business
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
Wabauskang First Nation
Wasayao Strategy Group
Waswanipi Mishtuk Corporation
Waubetek Business Development Corporation
Weechi-it-te-win Family Services
Wells Wilson
Whapmagoostui First Nation
Wicihitowin Economic Development
Wood Buffalo Housing and Development Corporation
Woodland Cree First Nation
Yellowknives Dene First Nation
YMCA Calgary
Yukon First Nations Implementation Fund Trust